Blue Bird

Category: Nature


Photo and caption by Mauro Colombini

Macaws are a genus of birds in the parrot family that live from Mexico to northwestern Argentina. 17 species of macaws are recognized, enter them Ara Ararauna or blue and yellow macaw .

Location: Buenos Aires


More Nature Entries »

  1. Penny for your thoughts

    By Tabatha Hessenius

  2. Wisdom

    By Tabatha Hessenius

  3. His Majesty

    By Tabatha Hessenius